Rodney Floyd

Saturday, June 24, Scripture Readings, Episode 292

Seventh Day Morning: God’s Good Pleasure:   https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/seventh-day-morning-gods-good-pleasure/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, June 24, Morning:  https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/06/24 2 Kings 6: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Kings+6 2 Kings 7: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Kings+7 Acts 15:36-: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Acts+15 Acts 16:1-15: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Acts+16 Psalm 142:  https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+142 Proverbs 17:24-25: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+17 Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, June 24, Evening:  https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/06/24 Lord’s Day Eve: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/lords-day-eve/ Resources: Valley of Vision: https://banneroftruth.org/us/store/devotional-books/the-valley-of-vision/ Spurgeon’s Morning…

Read More

Unbelief Investigates A Miracle: Unbelief Is Insolent, John 9:31-34, Episode 291

Morning: Sixth Day Morning: The Gospel: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/sixth-day-morning-the-gospel/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, June 23, Morning:  https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/06/23 2 Kings 4:18-: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Kings+4 2 Kings 5: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Kings+5 Acts 15:1-35:  https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Acts+15 Psalm 141:  https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+141 Proverbs 17:23: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+17 Christian Love: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/christian-love/ Evening: Evening Prayer: (222) Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, June 23, Evening:  https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/06/23 Message: Unbelief Investigates A Miracle: Unbelief Is Insolent,…

Read More

Unbelief Investigates A Miracle: Unbelief Is Irrational, John 9:25-30, Episode 290

Morning: Fifth Day Morning: The Giver: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/fifth-day-morning-the-giver/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, June 22, Morning:  https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/06/22 2 Kings 3: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Kings+3 2 Kings 4:1-17: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Kings+4 Acts 14:8-:  https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Acts+14 Psalm 140:  https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+140 Proverbs 17:22: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+17 Morning: (216) Evening: A Minister’s Praises: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/a-ministers-praises/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, June 22, Evening:  https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/06/22 Message: Unbelief Investigates A Miracle: Unbelief Is Irrational,…

Read More

Unbelief Investigates A Miracle: Unbelief Is Intractable, John 9:17-24, Episode 289

Morning: Fourth Day Morning: True Christianity: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/fourth-day-morning-true-christianity/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, June 21, Morning:  https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/06/21 2 Kings 1: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Kings+1 2 Kings 2: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Kings+2 Acts 13:42-:  https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Acts+13 Acts 14:1-7:  https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Acts+14 Psalm 139:  https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+139 Proverbs 17:19-21: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+17 Service And Equipment: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/service-and-equipment/ Evening A Minister’s Strength: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/a-ministers-strength/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, June 21, Evening:  https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/06/21 Message: Unbelief Investigates A Miracle: Unbelief Is Intractable, John 9:17-24 Fourth Day Evening: God…

Read More

Unbelief Investigates A Miracle: Unbelief Is Inconsistent, John 9:13-16, Episode 288

Morning: Third Day Morning: God Creator and Controller: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/third-day-morning-god-creator-and-controller/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, June 20, Morning:  https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/06/20 1 Kings 22: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=1+Kings+22 Acts 13:16-41:  https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Acts+13 Psalm 138:  https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+138 Proverbs 17:17-18: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+17 Peril: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/peril/ Evening: The Spirit’s Work: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/the-spirits-work/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, June 20, Evening:  https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/06/20 Message: Unbelief Investigates A Miracle: Unbelief Is Inconsistent, John 9:13-16…

Read More