Rodney Floyd

Sunday, August 6, Scripture Readings, Episode 318

Lord‚Äôs Day Morning:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/lords-day-morning/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, August 6, Morning:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/06 Ezra 3:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Ezra+3 Ezra 4:1-23:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Ezra+4 1 Corinthians 2:6-:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=1+Corinthians+2 1 Corinthians 3:1-4:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=1+Corinthians+3 Psalm 28:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+28 Proverbs 20:24-25:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+20 Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, July 30, Evening:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/06 Lord‚Äôs Day Evening:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/lords-day-evening/ Resources: Valley of Vision:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/store/devotional-books/the-valley-of-vision/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening:¬†https://www.amazon.com/Morning-Evening-Classic-Daily-Devotional/dp/1683227247/ref=pd_lpo_1?pd_rd_i=1683227247&psc=1 Legacy Standard Bible:¬†https://316publishing.com/ 2023 Reading Plan:¬†https://www.oneyearbibleonline.com/readingplan/oneyearreadingplan_month_per_page.pdf Vail Valley Baptist Church GiveSendGo Campaign Link:¬†https://www.givesendgo.com/vvbc-az-school…

Read More

Saturday, August 5, Scripture Readings, Episode 317

Seventh Day Morning: God‚Äôs Good Pleasure: ¬†¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/seventh-day-morning-gods-good-pleasure/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, August 5, Morning:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/05 Ezra 1:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Ezra+1 Ezra 2:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Ezra+2 1 Corinthians 1:18-:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=1+Corinthians+1 1 Corinthians 2:1-5:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=1+Corinthians+2 Psalm 27:7-14:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+27 Proverbs 20:22-23:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+20 Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, August 5, Evening:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/05 Seventh Day Evening: Future Blessing:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/seventh-day-evening-future-blessing/ Resources: Valley of Vision:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/store/devotional-books/the-valley-of-vision/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening:¬†https://www.amazon.com/Morning-Evening-Classic-Daily-Devotional/dp/1683227247/ref=pd_lpo_1?pd_rd_i=1683227247&psc=1 Legacy Standard Bible:¬†https://316publishing.com/ 2023 Reading Plan:¬†https://www.oneyearbibleonline.com/readingplan/oneyearreadingplan_month_per_page.pdf Vail…

Read More

The Resurrection And The Life – Pt 1: Sickness For The Glory Of God, The Concerned Sisters, John 11:3-6, Episode 316

Morning: Sixth Day Morning: The Gospel:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/sixth-day-morning-the-gospel/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, August 4, Morning:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/04 2 Chronicles 35:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Chronicles+35 2 Chronicles 36:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Chronicles+36 1 Corinthians 1:1-17:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=1+Corinthians+1 Psalm 27:1-6:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+27 Proverbs 20:20-21:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+20 Reconciliation:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/reconciliation/ Evening: The Second Coming:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/the-second-coming/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, August 4, Evening:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/04 Message: The Resurrection And The Life – Pt 1: Sickness For The Glory Of God, The Concerned…

Read More

The Resurrection And The Life – Pt 1: Sickness For The Glory Of God, The Critical Man, John 11:1-2, Episode 315

Morning: Fifth Day Morning: The Giver:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/fifth-day-morning-the-giver/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, August 3, Morning:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/03 2 Chronicles 33:14-:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Chronicles+33 2 Chronicles 34:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Chronicles+34 Romans 16:10-27:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Romans+16 Psalm 26:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+26 Proverbs 20:19:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+20 The All-Good:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/the-all-good/ Evening: A Cry For Deliverance:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/a-cry-for-deliverance/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, August 3, Evening:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/03 Message: The Resurrection And The Life – Pt 1: Sickness For The Glory Of God, The…

Read More

Rejecting The Claims Of Christ, The Consequences, John 10:39-42, Episode 314

Morning: Fourth Day Morning: True Christianity:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/fourth-day-morning-true-christianity/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, August 2, Morning:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/02 2 Chronicles 32:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Chronicles+32 2 Chronicles 33:1-13:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Chronicles+33 Romans 15:23-:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Romans+15 Romans 16:1-9:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Romans+16 Psalm 25:16-22:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+25 Proverbs 20:16-18:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+20 Heart Corruptions:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/heart-corruptions/ Evening Belonging To Jesus:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/belonging-to-jesus/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, August 2, Evening:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/02 Message: Rejecting The Claims Of Christ, The Consequences, John 10:39-42 Fourth Day Evening: God All-Sufficient:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/fourth-day-evening-god-all-sufficient/…

Read More