Rodney Floyd

Rejecting The Claims Of Christ, The Challenge, John 10:34-38, Episode 313

Morning: Third Day Morning: God Creator and Controller:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/third-day-morning-god-creator-and-controller/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, August 1, Morning:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/01 2 Chronicles 30:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Chronicles+30 2 Chronicles 31:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Chronicles+31 Romans 15:1-22:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Romans+15 Psalm 25:1-15:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+25 Proverbs 20:13-15:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+20 Kept By God:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/kept-by-god/ Evening: The DIvine Will:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/the-divine-will/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, August 1, Evening:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/01 Message: Rejecting The Claims Of Christ, The Challenge, John 10:34-38 Third Day Evening: Before…

Read More

Rejecting The Claims Of Christ, The Charge, John 10:32-33, Episode 312

Morning: Second Day Morning: God Over All:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/second-day-morning-god-over-all/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, July 31, Morning:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/07/31 2 Chronicles 29:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Chronicles+29 Romans 14:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Romans+14 Psalm 24:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+24 Proverbs 20:12:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+20 The Trinity:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/the-trinity/ Evening: The Deeps:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/the-deeps/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, July 31, Evening:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/07/31 Message: Rejecting The Claims Of Christ, The Charge, John 10:32-33 Second Day Evening: Bounty:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/second-day-evening-bounty/ Resources: Valley of Vision:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/store/devotional-books/the-valley-of-vision/ Spurgeon’s Morning…

Read More

Saturday, July 29, Scripture Readings, Episode 311

Seventh Day Morning: God‚Äôs Good Pleasure: ¬†¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/seventh-day-morning-gods-good-pleasure/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, July 29, Morning:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/07/29 2 Chronicles 24:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Chronicles+24 2 Chronicles 25:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Chronicles+25 Romans 12:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Romans+12 Psalm 22:19-31:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+22 Proverbs 20:8-10:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+20 Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, July 29, Evening:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/07/29 Lord‚Äôs Day Eve:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/lords-day-eve/ Resources: Valley of Vision:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/store/devotional-books/the-valley-of-vision/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening:¬†https://www.amazon.com/Morning-Evening-Classic-Daily-Devotional/dp/1683227247/ref=pd_lpo_1?pd_rd_i=1683227247&psc=1 Legacy Standard Bible:¬†https://316publishing.com/ 2023 Reading Plan:¬†https://www.oneyearbibleonline.com/readingplan/oneyearreadingplan_month_per_page.pdf Vail Valley Baptist Church GiveSendGo…

Read More

Friday, July 28, Scripture Readings, Episode 310

Sixth Day Morning: The Gospel:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/sixth-day-morning-the-gospel/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, July 28, Morning:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/07/28 2 Chronicles 21:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Chronicles+21 2 Chronicles 22:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Chronicles+22 2 Chronicles 23:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Chronicles+23 Romans 11:13-36:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Romans+11 Psalm 22:1-18:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+22 Proverbs 20:7:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+20 Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, July 28, Evening:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/07/28 Sixth Day Evening: The Mediator:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/sixth-day-evening-the-mediator/ Resources: Valley of Vision:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/store/devotional-books/the-valley-of-vision/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening:¬†https://www.amazon.com/Morning-Evening-Classic-Daily-Devotional/dp/1683227247/ref=pd_lpo_1?pd_rd_i=1683227247&psc=1 Legacy Standard Bible:¬†https://316publishing.com/ 2023 Reading Plan:¬†https://www.oneyearbibleonline.com/readingplan/oneyearreadingplan_month_per_page.pdf Vail Valley…

Read More

Rejecting The Claims Of Christ, The Claim, John 10:25-31, Episode 309

Morning: Fifth Day Morning: The Giver:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/fifth-day-morning-the-giver/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, July 27, Morning:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/07/27 2 Chronicles 19:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Chronicles+19 2 Chronicles 20:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Chronicles+20 Romans 10:14-:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Romans+10 Romans 11:1-12:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Romans+11 Psalm 21:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+21 Proverbs 20:4-6:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+20 Self-Knowledge:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/penitance-and-depreciation/ Evening: A Convert‚Äôs First Prayer:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/a-converts-first-prayer/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, July 27, Evening:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/07/27 Message: Rejecting The Claims Of Christ, The Claim, John 10:25-31 Fifth Day Evening: Protection:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/fifth-day-evening-protection/ Resources:…

Read More