Rodney Floyd

Episode 179, February 26, 2023

Morning: First Day Morning: Worship: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/first-day-morning-worship/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, February 26 Morning: https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/02/26 Leviticus 19: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Leviticus+19 Leviticus 20:1-21: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Leviticus+20 Mark 8:11-38: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Mark+8 Psalm 42: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+42 Proverbs 10:17: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+10 Lord’s Day Morning: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/lords-day-morning/ Evening: First Day Evening: The Teacher: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/first-day-evening-the-teacher/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, February 26 Evening: https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/02/26 Reading: Thomas Watson’s “A Godly Man’s Picture”,…

Read More

Episode 178, February 25, 2023

Morning: Seventh Day Morning: God’s Good Pleasure: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/seventh-day-morning-gods-good-pleasure/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, February 25 Morning: https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/02/25 Leviticus 16:29-34: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Leviticus+16 Leviticus 17: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Leviticus+17 Leviticus 18:1-30: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Leviticus+18 Mark 7:24-37: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Mark+7 Mark 8:1-10: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Mark+8 Psalm 41: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+41 Proverbs 10:15-16: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+10 God Honored: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/god-honored/ Evening: Lord’s Day Eve: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/lords-day-eve/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, February 25 Evening: https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/02/25 Reading: Thomas…

Read More

Episode 177, February 24, 2023

Morning: Sixth Day Morning: The Gospel: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/sixth-day-morning-the-gospel/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, February 24 Morning: https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/02/24 Leviticus 15: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Leviticus+15 Leviticus 16:1-28: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Leviticus+16 Mark 7:1-23: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Mark+7 Psalm 40:11-17: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+40 Proverbs 10:13-14: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+10 Mortification: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/mortification/ Evening: Consecration and Worship: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/consecration-and-worship/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, February 24 Evening: https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/02/24 Reading: Thomas Watson’s “A Godly Man’s Picture”, “Showing the Characteristics…

Read More

Episode 176, February 23, 2023

Morning: Fifth Day Morning: The Giver: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/fifth-day-morning-the-giver/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, February 23 Morning: https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/02/23 Leviticus 14: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Leviticus+14 Mark 6:30-56: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Mark+6 Psalm 40:1-10: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+40 Proverbs 10:11-12: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+10 Spiritual Helps: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/spiritual-helps/ Evening: Fullness In Christ: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/fullness-in-christ/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, February 23 Evening: https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/02/23 Reading: Thomas Watson’s “A Godly Man’s Picture”, “Showing the Characteristics of a…

Read More

Episode 175, February 22, 2023

Morning: Fourth Day Morning: True Christianity: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/fourth-day-morning-true-christianity/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, February 22 Morning: https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/02/22 Leviticus 13: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Leviticus+13 Mark 6:1-29: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Mark+6 Psalm 39: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+39 Proverbs 10:10: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+10 The Minister Before Sacrament: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/the-minister-before-sacrament/ Evening Shortcomings: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/shortcomings/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, February 22 Evening: https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/02/22 Reading: Thomas Watson’s “A Godly Man’s Picture”, “Showing the Characteristics of a…

Read More