Faith Comes From Hearing

The King Comes To Die, With The Passionate Multitude, John 12:12b-13, Episode 340

Morning: Third Day Morning: God Creator and Controller:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/third-day-morning-god-creator-and-controller/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, August 29, Morning:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/29 Job 31:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Job+31 Job 32:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Job+32 Job 33:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Job+33 2 Corinthians 3:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Corinthians+3 Psalm 43:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+43 Proverbs 22:8-9:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+22 Morning Dedication (220) Evening: To Be Fit For God:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/to-be-fit-for-god/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, August 29, Evening:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/29 Message: The King Comes To Die, With The Passionate Multitude, John…

Read More

The King Comes To Die, At The Proper Moment, John 12:12a, Episode 339

Morning: Second Day Morning: God Over All:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/second-day-morning-god-over-all/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, August 28, Morning:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/28 Job 28:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Job+28 Job 29:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Job+29 Job 30:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Job+30 2 Corinthians 2:12-17:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Corinthians+2 Psalm 42:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+42 Proverbs 22:7:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+22 Contrition:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/contrition/ Evening: The Great Discovery:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/the-great-discovery/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, August 28, Evening:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/28 Message: The King Comes To Die, At The Proper Moment, John 12:12a Second Day Evening: Bounty:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/second-day-evening-bounty/…

Read More

Sunday, August 27, Scripture Readings, Episode 338

First Day Morning: Worship: ¬†¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/first-day-morning-worship/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, August 27, Morning:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/27 Job 23:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Job+23 Job 24:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Job+24 Job 25:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Job+25 Job 26:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Job+26 Job 27:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Job+27 2 Corinthians 1:12-:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Corinthians+1 2 Corinthians 2:1-11:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Corinthians+2 Psalm 41:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+41 Proverbs 22:5-6:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+22 Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, August 27, Evening:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/27 First Day Evening: The Teacher:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/first-day-evening-the-teacher/ Resources: Valley of Vision:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/store/devotional-books/the-valley-of-vision/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening:¬†https://www.amazon.com/Morning-Evening-Classic-Daily-Devotional/dp/1683227247/ref=pd_lpo_1?pd_rd_i=1683227247&psc=1 Legacy Standard Bible:¬†https://316publishing.com/…

Read More

Saturday, August 26, Scripture Readings, Episode 337

Seventh Day Morning: God‚Äôs Good Pleasure: ¬†¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/seventh-day-morning-gods-good-pleasure/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, August 26, Morning:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/26 Job 20:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Job+20 Job 21:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Job+21 Job 22:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Job+22 2 Corinthians 1:1-11:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Corinthians+1 Psalm 40:11-17:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+40 Proverbs 22:2-4:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+22 Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, August 26, Evening:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/26 Lord‚Äôs Day Eve:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/lords-day-eve/ Resources: Valley of Vision:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/store/devotional-books/the-valley-of-vision/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening:¬†https://www.amazon.com/Morning-Evening-Classic-Daily-Devotional/dp/1683227247/ref=pd_lpo_1?pd_rd_i=1683227247&psc=1 Legacy Standard Bible:¬†https://316publishing.com/ 2023 Reading Plan:¬†https://www.oneyearbibleonline.com/readingplan/oneyearreadingplan_month_per_page.pdf Vail Valley Baptist Church…

Read More

The Climax Of Love And Hate, The Hostile Scheming Of The Leaders, John 12:10-11, Episode 336

Morning: Sixth Day Morning: The Gospel:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/sixth-day-morning-the-gospel/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, August 25, Morning:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/25 Job 16:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Job+16 Job 17:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Job+17 Job 18:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Job+18 Job 19:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Job+19 1 Corinthians 16:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=1+Corinthians+16 Psalm 40:1-10:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+40 Proverbs 22:1:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+22 Resting On God:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/resting-on-god/ Evening: Praise And Thanksgiving:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/praise-and-thanksgiving/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, August 25, Evening:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/25 Message: The Climax Of Love And Hate, The Hostile Scheming Of The Leaders,…

Read More