Apologetics Live with Andrew Rappaport ⭐️

Hosted ByAndrew Rappaport

A live 2-hour apologetics show to answer challenging questions and teach how to do apologetics.

Molinism with Tyler Vela | Apologetics Live 0006 | CARM | Striving for Eternity

Tyler Vela will join to discuss Molinism and then we will open the lines for questions and answers.

A good deal of information was discussed regarding the topic of MOLINISM.

“What is Molinism?” https://carm.org/what-is-molinism

What is middle knowledge and is it biblical? Can be explored further at https://carm.org/what-is-middle-knowl…

You may also enjoy examining: “Molinism terms and definitions” https://carm.org/molinism-terms-defin…

A great many articles related to the topics and issues of Molinism can be explored at: https://carm.org/molinism

Libertarian vs Compatibilist Free Will can be found illustrated well at:

…..“What is free will?” https://carm.org/what-is-free-will And: “What is compatibilist free will?” https://carm.org/questions-compatibil…

See more about this at: “Why Molinism fails” https://carm.org/why-molinism-fails

Study much more on the topic of “Open Theism “at https://carm.org/open-theism

What are the origins of Molinism? https://carm.org/what-are-the-origins…

Who incited David to count the fighting men of Israel? God or Satan? https://carm.org/bible-difficulties/j…

See more about this at: “Why Molinism fails” https://carm.org/why-molinism-fails

There was a transition to a continuing discussion surrounding Roman Catholic Theology.

Are Roman Catholicism and Christianity the same thing?  https://carm.org/is-catholicism-christian

What is the difference between Protestantism and Catholicism?  https://carm.org/what-is-the-difference-between-protestantism-and-catholicism

Examine more helpful information to assist you when talking to Roman Catholics:  http://carm.org/roman-catholicism

A list of false teachings in the Roman Catholic Church https://carm.org/list-of-roman-cathol…

Use the “Cut and Paste Information” on CARM’s website….This section has condensed information designed to allow you to easily copy and paste what you need into chat rooms and emails…. It’s free to use… https://carm.org/cut-and-paste  …………Also see: “Why Internet Apologetics and How to Use this Section”………… https://carm.org/cut-why-internet-apologetics-and-how-use-section

CUT and Paste “Roman Catholicism “https://carm.org/cut-catholic

Attaining Salvation in Roman Catholicism  https://carm.org/catholic-salvation-attain

Maintaining Salvation in Roman Catholicism  https://carm.org/catholic-salvation-maintain

Regaining Salvation in Roman Catholicism  https://carm.org/catholic-salvation-regain

Summary of a process of salvation in Roman Catholicism  https://carm.org/catholic-salvation-summary

Do we need Church authority to properly interpret Scripture? https://carm.org/do-we-need-church-au…

This issue of Faith vs Works was discussed and can be further examined at: “Are we justified by faith (Romans) or by works (James)?” https://carm.org/are-we-justified-fai…

Questions for Roman Catholics about Mary https://carm.org/questions-for-cathol…

Moving on to the topic of Irresistible Grace, you may find out more at: “Irresistible Grace” https://carm.org/irresistible-grace

Does 2 Peter 2:1 teach that we can lose our salvation? https://carm.org/does-2peter21-teach-…

Scriptural proof that Christians cannot lose their salvation https://carm.org/scriptural-proof-chr…

Does Galatians 5:4 teach that we can lose our salvation? https://carm.org/does-galatians54-tea…

Is sin a legal debt to God? https://carm.org/is-sin-a-legal-debt-…

Did Jesus equate sin with debt? https://carm.org/did-jesus-equate-sin…

Do we need to repent of our sins to be saved? https://carm.org/do-we-need-to-repent…

This podcast is a ministry of Striving for Eternity and all our resources strivingforeternity.org

Listen to other podcasts on the Christian Podcast Community: ChristianPodcastCommunity.org

Support Striving for Eternity at http://www.patreon.com/StrivingForEternity

Support Matt Slick at https://www.patreon.com/mattslick