Faith Comes From Hearing

Holy Spirit-Empowered Witness, Christian Witness Is Through Believers, John 15:27, Episode 423

Morning: Fourth Day Morning: True Christianity: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/fourth-day-morning-true-christianity/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, November 29, Morning:  https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/11/29 Daniel 6: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Daniel+6 2 Peter 3: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Peter+3 Psalm 119:129-152:  https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+119 Proverbs 28:21-22: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+28 Spiritual Growth (200) Evening Reconciliation: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/reconciliation/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, November 29, Evening:  https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/11/29 Message: Holy Spirit-Empowered Witness, Christian Witness Is Through Believers, John 15:27 Fourth Day Evening: God All-Sufficient: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/fourth-day-evening-god-all-sufficient/ Resources: Valley of Vision: https://banneroftruth.org/us/store/devotional-books/the-valley-of-vision/ Spurgeon’s…

Read More

Holy Spirit-Empowered Witness, Christian Witness Is About The Son, John 15:26b, Episode 422

Morning: Third Day Morning: God Creator and Controller: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/third-day-morning-god-creator-and-controller/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, November 28, Morning:  https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/11/28 Daniel 5: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Daniel+5 2 Peter 2: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Peter+2 Psalm 119:113-128:  https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+119 Proverbs 28:19-20: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+28 The Saviour: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/the-saviour/ Evening: Heaven Desired: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/heaven-desired/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, November 28, Evening:  https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/11/28 Message: Holy Spirit-Empowered Witness, Christian Witness Is About The Son, John 15:26b Third Day Evening: Before Sleep: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/third-day-evening-before-sleep/ Resources: Valley…

Read More

Holy Spirit-Empowered Witness, Christian Witness Is From The Father, John 15:26a, Episode 421

Morning: Second Day Morning: God Over All: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/second-day-morning-god-over-all/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, November 27, Morning:  https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/11/27 Daniel 4: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Daniel+4 2 Peter 1: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=2+Peter+1 Psalm 119:97-112:  https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+119 Proverbs 28:17-18: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+28 Earth And Heaven: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/earth-and-heaven/ Evening: True Religion: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/true-religion/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, November 27, Evening:  https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/11/27 Message: Holy Spirit-Empowered Witness, Christian Witness Is From The Father, John 15:26a Second Day Evening: Bounty: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/second-day-evening-bounty/ Resources: Valley of…

Read More

Sunday, November 26, Scripture Readings, Episode 420

First Day Morning: Worship:   https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/first-day-morning-worship/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, November 26, Morning:  https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/11/26 Daniel 2:24-: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Daniel+2 Daniel 3: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Daniel+3 1 Peter 4:7-:  https://read.lsbible.org/?q=1+Peter+4 1 Peter 5:  https://read.lsbible.org/?q=1+Peter+5 Psalm 119:81-96:  https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+119 Proverbs 28:15-16: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+28 Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, November 26, Evening:  https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/11/26 First Day Evening: The Teacher: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/first-day-evening-the-teacher/ Resources: Valley of Vision: https://banneroftruth.org/us/store/devotional-books/the-valley-of-vision/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening: https://www.amazon.com/Morning-Evening-Classic-Daily-Devotional/dp/1683227247/ref=pd_lpo_1?pd_rd_i=1683227247&psc=1 Legacy Standard Bible: https://316publishing.com/ 2023 Reading Plan: https://www.oneyearbibleonline.com/readingplan/oneyearreadingplan_month_per_page.pdf Vail Valley Baptist…

Read More

Saturday, November 25, Scripture Readings, Episode 419

Seventh Day Morning: God’s Good Pleasure:   https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/seventh-day-morning-gods-good-pleasure/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, November 25,  Morning:  https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/11/25 Daniel 1: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Daniel+1 Daniel 2:1-23: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Daniel+2 1 Peter 3:8-:  https://read.lsbible.org/?q=1+Peter+3 1 Peter 4:1-6:  https://read.lsbible.org/?q=1+Peter+4 Psalm 119:65-80:  https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+119 Proverbs 28:14: https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+28 Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, November 25, Evening:  https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/11/18 Lord’s Day Eve: https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/lords-day-eve/ Resources: Valley of Vision: https://banneroftruth.org/us/store/devotional-books/the-valley-of-vision/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening: https://www.amazon.com/Morning-Evening-Classic-Daily-Devotional/dp/1683227247/ref=pd_lpo_1?pd_rd_i=1683227247&psc=1 Legacy Standard Bible: https://316publishing.com/ 2023 Reading Plan: https://www.oneyearbibleonline.com/readingplan/oneyearreadingplan_month_per_page.pdf Vail Valley Baptist…

Read More