Rodney Floyd

The Resurrection And The Life – Pt 3: The Raising Of Lazarus, The Perplexity And The Problem, John 11:37-39, Episode 323

Morning: Sixth Day Morning: The Gospel:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/sixth-day-morning-the-gospel/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, August 11, Morning:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/11 Nehemiah 1:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Nehemiah+1 Nehemiah 2:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Nehemiah+2 Nehemiah 3:1-14:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Nehemiah+3 1 Corinthians 7:1-24:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=1+Corinthians+7 Psalm 31:19-24:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+31 Proverbs 21:4:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+21 God Honored:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/god-honored/ Evening: The Prayer Of Love:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/the-prayer-of-love/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, August 11, Evening:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/11 Message: The Resurrection And The Life – Pt 3: The Raising Of Lazarus, The Perplexity…

Read More

The Resurrection And The Life – Pt 2: The Arrival Of The Savior, His Compassion, John 11:28-36, Episode 322

Morning: Fifth Day Morning: The Giver:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/fifth-day-morning-the-giver/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, August 10, Morning:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/10 Ezra 10:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Ezra+10 1 Corinthians 6:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=1+Corinthians+6 Psalm 31:9-18:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+31 Proverbs 21:3:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+21 Mortification:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/mortification/ Evening: Consecration And Worship:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/consecration-and-worship/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, August 10, Evening:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/10 Message: The Resurrection And The Life – Pt 2: The Arrival Of The Savior, His Compassion, John 11:28-36 Fifth Day Evening:…

Read More

The Resurrection And The Life – Pt 2: The Arrival Of The Savior, His Claim, John 11:20-27, Episode 321

Morning: Fourth Day Morning: True Christianity:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/fourth-day-morning-true-christianity/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, August 9, Morning:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/09 Ezra 8:21-:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Ezra+8 Ezra 9:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Ezra+9 1 Corinthians 5:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=1+Corinthians+5 Psalm 31:1-8:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+31 Proverbs 21:1-2:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+21 Spiritual Helps:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/spiritual-helps/ Evening Fullness In Christ:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/fullness-in-christ/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, August 9, Evening:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/09 Message: The Resurrection And The Life – Pt 2: The Arrival Of The Savior, His Claim, John 11:20-27…

Read More

The Resurrection And The Life – Pt 2: The Arrival Of The Savior, His Coming, John 11:17-19, Episode 320

Morning: Third Day Morning: God Creator and Controller:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/third-day-morning-god-creator-and-controller/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, August 8, Morning:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/08 Ezra 7:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Ezra+7 Ezra 8:1-20:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Ezra+8 1 Corinthians 4:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=1+Corinthians+4 Psalm 30:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+30 Proverbs 20:28-30:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+20 The Minister Before Sacrament:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/the-minister-before-sacrament/ Evening: Shortcomings:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/shortcomings/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, August 8, Evening:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/08 Message: The Resurrection And The Life – Pt 2: The Arrival Of The Savior, His Coming,…

Read More

The Resurrection And The Life – Pt 1: Sickness For The Glory Of God, The Cautious Disciples, John 11:7-16, Episode 319

Morning: Second Day Morning: God Over All:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/second-day-morning-god-over-all/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, August 7, Morning:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/07 Ezra 4:26-:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Ezra+4 Ezra 5:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Ezra+5 Ezra 6:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Ezra+6 1 Corinthians 3:5-23:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=1+Corinthians+3 Psalm 29:¬†¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Psalm+29 Proverbs 20:26-27:¬†https://read.lsbible.org/?q=Proverbs+20 In Prayer:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/in-prayer/ Evening: Weakness:¬†https://banneroftruth.org/us/devotional/weaknesses/ Spurgeon’s Morning and Evening, August 7, Evening:¬†¬†https://www.biblegateway.com/devotionals/morning-and-evening/2023/08/07 Message: The Resurrection And The Life – Pt 1: Sickness For The Glory Of God, The Cautious…

Read More